Never Happy, Ever After Download

As It Is      

Never Happy, Ever After Download

Digital Download sent via email at the time of purchase

  1. Speak Soft
  2. Cheap Shots & Setbacks
  3. Sorry
  4. Drowning Deep in Doubt
  5. Dial Tones
  6. My Oceans Were Lakes
  7. Concrete
  8. Turn Back to Me
  9. Can't Save Myself
  10. Silence (Pretending's So Comfortable)
  11. You, The Room & The Devil On Your Shoulder

Fearless Records ID: 197202 Catalog ID: 3131 SKU: AII0NHEA00-DD00 Created: 3/03/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.