Never Happy, Ever After

As It Is      

Never Happy, Ever After

Digital Download sent via email at the time of purchase

  1. Speak Soft
  2. Cheap Shots & Setbacks
  3. Sorry
  4. Drowning Deep in Doubt
  5. Dial Tones
  6. My Oceans Were Lakes
  7. Concrete
  8. Turn Back to Me
  9. Can't Save Myself
  10. Silence (Pretending's So Comfortable)
  11. You, the Room & the Devil on Your Shoulder
  12. Winter’s Weather
  13. Cheap Shots & Setbacks (Acoustic Version)
  14. Dial Tones (Acoustic Version)
  15. Concrete (Acoustic Version) [feat. Ansley Newman]

Fearless Records ID: 224799 Catalog ID: 3131 SKU: AII0NHDE00-DD00 Created: 2/25/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.